PokerTell.com

WinCake and EuroClub Poker $1,000 in Freerolls

February 01, 2014 00:00 AM

Win a share of $1,000 in 4 exclusive RTR freerolls just for signing up with Cake/EuroClub Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 01 February 2014 to 28 February 2014

Qualification:

  • New Players: All new players in the month will be eligible for all freerolls.
  • Existing Players: All players tracked to RTR (or partner sites) at Cake/EuroClub/Colt and Power will get automatic entry to the all remaining freerolls in a month if they have earned 1 point at the room that month. 1 FPP = $2 in Rake

Prizes

Each freeroll is worth $250

Freeroll 1: 2nd February 2014: 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
Freeroll 2: 9th February 2014: 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
Freeroll 3: 16th February 2014: 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)
Freeroll 4: 23rd February 2014: 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)


Please note that qualification for each freeroll is midnight on the Wednesday before the Sunday tournament. If you earn your first point in the month or are a new player after a Wednesday in any given week, then you will qualify for the remaining freerolls starting a week later. So please don't email us asking to get a ticket to play.


Rakeback Calculator

Provides a rough estimate of your rakeback. Poker room fees not taken into account.

Daily rakeback: 0
Weekly rakeback: 0
Monthly rakeback: 0